About NVUSD Nondiscrimination and Harassment Board of Education Superintendent Business Services Instructional Services Human Resources LeadIn Napa District Calendar Events Hosted by the District
Finding a School Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Napa Valley Independent Studies Napa Valley Adult Education Magnet Schools Charter Schools
Student and Parent Information Parent Organizations Complaints Online Program Home Access Free Online Resources for Students Student Wellness Back to School Information ECHO Parent Accounts Student Calendars Summer 2017 Opportunities for Students Calendarios de estudiantes en español
Faculty and Staff Information Professional Development Standards and Curriculum Resources Interventions
Communications & Community Engagement Flyer Approval & Distribution Communications to Parents Bond Measure H

Board of Education Students of the Month

Napa Valley Education Foundation and BottleRock Napa Valley have teamed up with NVUSD to provide students this important recognition. Students are selected by their school principal for their exemplary scholarship, citizenship and school/community service. They are presented an award by their principal at a televised NVUSD School Board meeting. Each student receives an engraved plaque and a 3-day pass to BottleRock Napa Valley.



In Recognition Of Exemplary Scholarship, Citizenship, and School/Community Service: 2016-17

  Adult Education American Canyon HS NV Independent Studies Napa HS New Technology HS Valley Oak HS Vintage HS
Sep Carlos Alvarado Justin Della Sophie Heflebower Samuel Howell Madeline Wert Savannah Lynn Luchsinger Hannah Berry-Gallegos
Oct Macarena Cossani Selena Sanchez Jaime Hurtado Cynthia Gutierrez Lottie Carson Aaron Saldivar Jonathan LaField
Nov Michelle Trevino Aimee Perez-Aguilar Vanessa Vasquez Abigail Richards-Hatton Emilie Mercier Cruz Salina Connor Bates
Dec Tawney Nataren-Rios Jessica Poehleman Paul Lomuntad Luis Figueroa Natasha Oslinger Samantha Barragan Nadia Barboza
Jan Jesus Perez Loren Smith Abigail Remboldt Michael Alcantar Savanna Harwood Blair Richwine Anthony Cappeto
Feb Claudia Flores Isaiah Maulino Isabella Valenzuela Evelyn Diaz Priscila Morales Angel Garcia Nayeli Arroyo
Mar Maricela Flores Dina Hammoudeh Gina Leonardo Kathryn O'Donnell Cesar Castro Jhonatan Corro Brenna Eikenbary
Apr Miriam Barron Nathaniel Leger Bethany Lopez Nancy Hernandez Emma Ware Arizbeth Garcia Saul Covarrubias Arevalo