Our Goals Board of Education Superintendent Business Services Human Resources Instructional Services Equitable Access
Finding a school Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Napa Valley Independent Studies Napa Valley Adult Education Magnet Schools Charter Schools
Student and Parent Information Parent & Student Resources School Enrollment Graduation Requirements Student Transcripts Student Work Permits School Libraries Before and After School Child Care BEST/Positive Behavior Intervention Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) Community Bulletin Board Webinars and Tutorials Planning for College
Faculty and Staff Information Professional Development Curriculum Resources Curriculum Coaching Positive Behavior Intervention & Support 21st Century Teaching and Learning BTSA Google Apps Training Resources READ 180 / System 44 / iRead
Flyer Approval & Distribution District Facilities Usage
Home Page Logo

Board Policies

Available Online

Use "public" as the user name and "napavalley" as the password--both without the quotes. 

Agenda Items

Agenda items are due in the Superintendent’s Office no later than noon, Thurs. the week prior to the Board meeting.   Due to holidays Feb. 15 & 18, items for the Feb. 21 meeting will be due no later than noon, Feb. 13.

Contact Fran Carpenter for agenda information.

Board Members

School Board Trustees

Jacqueline photo small.png CHagedorn.jpg tomkensok.jpg joeschunk3.jpg

Jacqueline Chilton

Area 1 - 2014

(707) 259-8498

Carlos Hagedorn

Area 2 - 2016

(707) 259-8499

Thomas Kensok

Area 3 - 2014

(707) 259-8500

Joe Schunk

Area 4 - 2016

(707) 259-8502

francesortiz-chavez.jpg Rob Felder.JPG josehurtado.jpg  

Frances Ortiz-Chávez

Area 5 - 2016

(707) 259-8503

Robb Felder

Area 6 - 2014

(707) 259-8501

 José Hurtado

Area 7 - 2016

(707) 259-8504


The Board at Napa High Graduation, 2012

Board at NHS Grad.JPG